Share this:

DEPARTURES International Sales Offices

ASIA
DUBAI
INDIA/Mumbai
INDIA/Delhi
ITALY
LONDON
MEXICO
PARIS & GERMANY
SPAIN
SWITZERLAND

 

ASIA 
(Including Australia/New Zealand, China, Shanghai, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Phillipines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand)
Affluent Media Group
Time Asia HK Ltd
37/F Oxford House
Taikoo Place
979 King’s Rd.
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: +852.3128.5117

Scott Thoreau
scott.thoreau@timeinc.com

(return to top) 

DUBAI
Strategic Advertising Solutions FZ-LLC
Dubai Media City
Building 8, Office 426
Dubai / United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971.50.3562723
web: sasmedia.net

Mamta Pillai
mamta@sasmedia.net

Nadie Kahaleh
nadie@sasmedia.net

(return to top) 

INDIA/Mumbai
Mediascope Publicitas India Pvt. Ltd.
51, Doli Chambers
Arthur Bunder Road
Colaba, Mumbai, India 400 005
India
Tel: +91.22.6137.7400
Fax: +91.22.2282.4889

Marzban Patel
Marzban.patel@publicitas.com

(return to top) 

INDIA/Delhi
MEDIASCOPE
1007-08, 10th Floor, Surya Kiran Building
19, K.G. Marg
Delhi, India 110 001
Tel: +91.11.2373.0873
Fax: +91.11.2373.0868

Ms. Rachna Gulati
rachna.gulati@publicitas.com

(return to top)

ITALY
K.media Srl
Via Bonaventura Cavalieri, 1
Milan, Italy I-20121
Tel: +39 02 290 61094
Fax: +39 02 290 62341

Daniela Pasero
daniela.pasero@kmedia.net.com
Paolo Cassano
paolo.cassano@kmedianet.com

(return to top)

LONDON

Newbase
10 Greycoat Place
London SW1P 1SB
United Kingdom
Tel: +.44.778.210499

Amanda Benachour
amanda.benachour@thenewbase.com

(return to top)

MEXICO
Advantage Media Group
Av. Homero 538-int. 201
Col. Polanco
Deleg. Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico, D.F. CP 11570
Mexico
Tel: +5255.5202.6412
Fax: +5255.5202.5684

Pablo Glogovsky
pablo@advmediagroup.com

Aura Ruiz
aura@advmediagroup.com

(return to top)

SPAIN
K.media Srl
Marques del Riscal, 11, 4A
Madrid, Spain 28010

Tel: 34-91-702-34-84
Fax: 34-609-24-98-24

David Castello
David.Castello@kmedianet.es

Ben Oakley
Ben.oakley@kmedianet.es

(return to top)

SWITZERLAND
Media Interlink SA
7, Route de Crassier
Eysins, 1262
Switzerland
Tel: +41.22.331.00.00

Neil Sartori
neil.sartori@mediainterlink.com

(return to top)

PARIS & GERMANY
Kapture Media
13 rue de Mulhouse
Paris France 75002
Tel: +33 (0) 6 87 30 80 36

Guglielmo P. Bava
gpb@kapture-media.com

(return to top)