Share this:

DEPARTURES Domestic Sales Offices

CHICAGO
DALLAS
HAWAII
LAS VEGAS / SOUTHWEST / PACIFIC NORTHWEST
LOS ANGELES
MIAMI

NEW YORK
DEPARTURES
225 Liberty Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10281
Tel: 212.522.1749

Katy Bano, Associate Publisher
katy.bano@DEPARTURES.com

RW Horton, Travel Director
RW.Horton@DEPARTURES.com

Jill Meltz, Jewelry & Watch Director
jill.meltz@DEPARTURES.com

Angela Jett, Home & Real Estate Director
angela.jett@DEPARTURES.com

(return to top)

CHICAGO
DEPARTURES
130 E. Randolph St.
Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: 312-321-7951

Hillary Pavia
hillary.pavia@timeinc.com

Kristin Westol
kitty.westol@timeinc.com

(return to top) 

DALLAS
WNP Media
750 N Saint Paul Screet #1525
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214-676-5797

Summer Nilsson
summer@wnpmedia.com 

(return to top) 

HAWAII
Sunn Media LLC
2225 Piimauna Street
Honolulu, HI 96821
Tel: 808.377.1900
Fax: 808.377.1995

Liane Sunn
liane@sunnmedia.com

(return to top) 

LAS VEGAS / SOUTHWEST / PACIFIC NORTHWEST
BAAK MEDIA
827 1/2 Via de la Paz
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
Tel: 310.861.2225

Tricia Baak
tb@baakmedia.com

(return to top) 

LOS ANGELES
DEPARTURES
11766 Wilshire Blvd
17th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel: 310.268.7647
Fax: 310.268.7604

Jason Yasment
jason.yasment@DEPARTURES.com

(return to top) 

MIAMI
Mark Cooper
TL Cooper Media
1815 Purdy Ave
Miami Beach, Fl 33139
Ph: 786-888-1694
Cell: 646-584-5017

Mark Cooper
markcooper@tlcoopermedia.com

(return to top)